So it’s been over a year since I’ve worked on this project, and honestly I never planned to return. In this community, most are gone as mysteriously as they’ve arrived. As fate would have I’m not going to be one of those individuals. They will have to wrestle my asexuality from my cold, dead hands.

There are a few subjects I’m going to be writing about in the very near future. One of them is an asexual link I found in a popular video game, and I promise to unleash a wild theory in that one. Another is about a character from arguably the top television show of the last decade that is put in a situation asexuals can relate to, although the character is probably not actually asexual. I took Michael’s Jackson’s death pretty hard, probably a lot harder than I should have and I will be writing an article providing new information on MJ.

There seems to be a lot going on in the community in my absence, and I now have computer access once again as my library card has been reinstated after a 1 year suspension. Unfortunately I cannot check out that asexy Youtube channel as the sound will disturb others in this library. That’s what got me in trouble the last time. Perhaps I can visit Kinko’s.

